MyFox
 

newzjunky's Blog

by newzjunky from The Psycho Ward

Last Post 101 days, 2 hours Ago



All of these are legitimate companies that didn't spend quite enough time considering how their online names might appear and be misread especially all in lower case...

"Who Represents" is where you can find the name of the agent that represents any celebrity. Their website is www.whorepresents.com

"Experts Exchange" is a knowledge base where programmers can exchange advice and views at www.expertsexchange.com

Looking for a pen? Look no further than "Pen Island" at www.penisland.net

Need a therapist? Try "Therapist Finder" at www.therapistfinder.com

There's the "Italian Power Generator" company at www.powergenitalia.com

And don't forget the "Mole Station Native Nursery" in New South Wales www.molestationnursery.com

If you're looking for "IP computer software" there's always www.ipanywhere.com

And the designers at " Speed of Art" await you at their wacky website www.speedofart.com

Add a Comment

Member Comments


Write your comment below:




newzjunky

My screen name says it all. I spend most of the day at my job cruising news sites. I can only describe myself as this... I don't take sides, I don't prejudge, I don't play the race card B.S., and if I disagree with anything you post, I will tell you. But I will not insult anybodies intelligence in my replies. I'm no smarter than you, nor are you me. I do tend to bring sarcasm and levity to heated discussions on news sites. I swear if half of those people don't calm down, their gonna give themselves a heart attack(s) BORED ABOUT ME YET? YEAH, SO AM I, SO LETS JUST READ THE COMMENTS. : )

Member Since: 9/24/2007