MyFox
 

My Thoughts

by DVS11965 from Apopka

Last Post 19 days, 7 hours Ago


I just received this in my Yahoo mailbox. I have cut and pasted it here in it's entirety. Please dont fall for this, it is oviously a scam. Another one of those cash the money order, keep your 10% and mail us back the rest of the money deals. Please, with all the times Fox reports on this, we should all already spot these a mile away but........

The entry line in my mailbox read ROSSMORE and the subject line was Confirmation Required!!!!!!

----- Forwarded Message ----
From: ROSSMORE <employment@rossmorefurniture.ie>
To: Rossmorefurnitures <employment@rossmorefurniture.ie>
Sent: Monday, March 31, 2008 3:55:58 AM
Subject: Confirmation Required!!!

Rossmore Furniture's
Monaghan
County Monaghan
Ireland
Hello,
Would you like to work online from home and get paid
without affecting your present job .
Rossmore Furniture, Ireland. Needs an individual in the
United States of America/Canada who will be working
for the company and I am willing to pay for every
transaction, which wouldn't affect your present state
of work. Someone who will receive payments on our
behalf from our customers in the United States of
America/Canada. These payments are in form of Money
Orders or otherwise and it will be made payable to
your name, so all you need do is cash the Money
Orders deduct your 10 percent and wire the rest
back to me via Western Union money transfer.You will
make as much as 300-700 usd per week depending on how
effective you are .
We presently run a Premier Furnishing Company sited
in the Ireland and we need someone to work for
the company as a representative/bookkeeper in the
USA/CANADA. Reply by filling the form below if interested
Full Name........................

Full Address(not P.O. box).......
City,State,Zip Code..............
Phone Number (S).................
Age........................... ...
Occupation.................... ... Reply Asap : rossmorefurnitures@gmail.com Regards
McNally Jones This came along with my usual spam mail on my Yahoo Email of E.D. cures, horney young girls who want me, someone is still looking for me on reunion.com, and new exciting penis enlargement pill guaranteed to work. Why can't yahoo filter these things?
3 Comments |  Add a Comment

Member Comments Total Comments: 3
Page 1 of 1
toddt read my blog
Apr 12, 2008 | 4:56 PM

Thanks for the tip. I am looking for a job. I will write to them.

BrendaG read my blog view my photos
Apr 13, 2008 | 11:29 AM

DVS,

Here are "My thoughts"! If someone is stupid enough to reply to something like this, then they get what they deserve! Doh! I wish we could test for stupid genes while in the womb too! Think about it! LOL! The older I get the less tolerant I am! LOL!

BrendaG read my blog view my photos
Jun 24, 2008 | 5:29 PM

DVS where are you? Check your myspace please!

Page 1 of 1


Write your comment below:




DVS11965

A remberence of a man who touched every area that "WE AREN'T SUPPOSE TO TOUCH" long before it was cool to do so. Here's to ya George....I guess you now know what happens when we leave here.

Member Since: 4/9/2007